Posted: February 18th, 2021
Variable cost per visit $5.00
Annual direct fixed costs $500,000
Annual overhead allocation $50,000
Expected annual utilization 10,000 visits
a. What per visit must be set for the service to break even? To earn an annual profit of $100,000?
b. Repeat Part a, but assume that the variable cost per visit is $10.
c. Return to the data given in the problem. Again repeat Part a, but assume that direct fixed costs are $1,000,000.
d. Repeat Part a assuming both a $10 variable cost and $1,000,000 in direct fixed costs.
Must be done on excel.
Place an order in 3 easy steps. Takes less than 5 mins.